Phil Woods. Improvised Saxophone Solos

Нотный сборник для саксофона из Цифровой энциклопедии саксофониста, часть 3

США, Columbia Pictures. 1981 год
Объем – 45 страниц

Transcribed & Edited by Trent Kynaston

Solo on Willow Weep For Me
Solo on The Last Page
Solo on The Summer Knows
Solo on Airegin
Solo on A Sleepin’ Bee
Solo on Django’s Castle
Solo on Cheek to Cheek
Solo on Just The Way You Are
Solo on Along Came Betty
Solo on Hallucinations